Gringat's Chibi Self-MOC Project #2

Hi all! Gringat the Repugnant here once again with a continuation of my Community Chibi Project.

This is a series of smaller scaled MOCs based on the Self-MOCs of community members.
I’ve been doing this, on and off, since 2011, having moved the project from MOCpages to Deviantart and finally here to TTV in 2016. After over three years of suggestions and builds, the old post is too full to post another MOC!

I don’t pick the characters anymore. Instead, I take suggetions from you guys and put all the submissions into a hat to draw at random when it’s time to build a new chibi. All the unused suggestions are still there, but if you’d like to submit one you can definitely do so below or via direct message to me, just make sure to follow these guidelines:

1. You can NOT recommend one of your own self-MOCs. It must be the self-MOC of another member of the Lego community.
  2. You can NOT recommend the same person’s self-MOC twice, though you can recommend a self-MOC that someone else has recommended already. That means their name will be entered again and will be more likely to appear.
    I will never make the same person’s self-MOC more than once over the course of this project.
  3. You must provide a link to and/or a picture of the self-MOC(s) you recommend.
  4. Your recommendation does not have to be a BIONICLE-themed MOC. I am defining “self-MOC” as any brick-built figure made to represent its creator in some way (or a drawing of such a figure so long as it remains Lego-themed). Minifigs (Sig-Figs) won’t be accepted.
  5. You can recommend any self-MOC; they can be from anywhere - Flickr, YouTube, BZP, CBW, Instagram, Deviantart, the list goes on, we’re spread pretty widely. :slight_smile:
  6. The only nominations I won’t accept are links to Facebook (due to accessing issues) and of non self-MOC characters such as official Bionicle characters/sets or cartoon characters.