The Rahkilla Rahkshi Army Project (CLOSED DUE TO LOSS OF MASTER)

After the failed trash can of Rahkshi Army? Let’s Make It! and my newfound MASTER RANKING (bumbumpadump!) I decided to take another stab at it with my staff of Rahi Control. Rahkilla is an army of rahkshi with special suits designed by the makuta themselves that increase intelligence to that of a matoran. They are ruled under Arhkaata, rahkshi of limited invulnerability. It was founded by Makuta Kratune. It has an academy much like Corpus (Note, corpus rahkshi isn’t canon to this) where the rahkshi are trained… So, what are the rules?

Well i’ll tell you (I’m new to this)

NOTE: PARTS CAN BE PAINTED!!!

Heads

Heads. Heads are a rahkshi’s specialty and defining feature. So, what’s aloud? Of course, rahkshi heads are allowed. Custom heads are allowed, as long as they resemble a rahkshi head close enough. If you have an idea that you are unsure of, send it to me as a sketch or something. Crasts are also okay. And jawbite’s head. Ehhhhh?! I guess, it works. You know what. I endorse it! DO THE JAWBITE HEAD. Or, don’t. I have no idea. Moving on!

Build

Build. This includes building system, kraata, etc. Let’s get this cleared up. All building systems are okay, except basic system. Only technic/constraction/ccbs/idk are allowed. All characters must have a back with spines. This isn’t something i’m too crazy about, but please add a kraata. If not, a space for one would be prefered, though. Also, complexity. Don’t just have a barebones figure, a skeleton with armor/shells. That won’t do. Okay, onto the other things.

Design

Design. Oooooh design. I recommend looking at this for a good design and what I deem to be canon. Of course these are special made rahkshi and can have more creative liberties than that.

Categories