Arkarium, Eidolon of Destruction

This is my first time uploading one of my mocs so, apologies if it’s not up to standard.

So, this is Arkarium, Eidolon of Destruction.

Bio: When the different universes were created, there were beings who were created to represent the different laws of the universe. These beings took on the title as Eidolon alongside their respective law. There are currently 4 known Eidolons with each two paralleling each other to maintain balance; Life, Death, Creation and Destruction. Arkarium’s purpose is to create and watch over all chaos, destruction and corruption in the universe. He goes well with the Eidolon of Death as their view points are very similar. Although he does not get along with the Life and Creation, Arkarium isn’t stupid enough to attempt anything rash. So, he stands alongside the the other three Eidolons as they watch and keep the universe in check.

Here is quick view of his:
Front

Back

Side (Well, one of them)

His size compared to a standard HF body structure.

Squish

His arsenal of weapons!

Staff of Cataclysm

Arkarium uses this weapon to gather the powers of all violent tendencies, chaotic nature, and malicious intent in the universe which in return is unleashed as destructive attacks. However, he uses it more as a cane instead of an actual weapon, usually to display power or dominance.

Kuro Raigeki (“黒 雷激らいげき” or Black Thunderstrike)

Crafted from the destructive power of storms, Arkarium’s blade strikes with lightning fast precision and with the intent to kill, able to cut almost anything that stands in his path. (Be warned, it is sharp)

Twin-Fang Wrist Blades

The weaker of his weapons, Arkarium uses these blades mainly to eliminate weaker targets with little to no effort.

Also, the blades can be stored onto his back.

And his halberd, Bredamouth: He Who Devours All.