House of Wolves (Self-Moc Team) (not actually wolves) (Update 6/11)

Hey O, I’m back! So I created my self moc’s team a couple of years ago but I’ve been too lazy to actually take pictures of them and post them. Well I finally spent an entire day doing just taking pictures and here it is! They are a team of genetically enhanced human super soldiers that help out with local establishments take bounties throughout the universe. They choose which jobs to take based on a vote between all members and their own morales. They all come from different planets and solar systems but eventually find each other and sort of become an unstoppable team. I will admit that there are more males than females in my team, but i created this team and their history so long ago that I didn’t want to change the composition of the team and their history together. And yes, I know I used the inika build, it’s just easier for me because I’m not that good at creating custom bodies. I’ll probably post more moc teams that I have made over the past year later. I have small descriptions for each team member but if you wanna know more about them, then ask cause I’ve already kind of thought of there whole story and background. If you have any questions or comments please feel comfortable to do so, I always enjoy reading everything.