Kbraids MOCs!

I’ve been making MOCs for 3 years but i’ve never Joined a MOCing community and would like to try!
I’ve also been a Bionicle Fan since the very beginning!

I would love to hear the opinions of others from this community on how well of a MOCist and Character writer i am!
My MOCs of this year can be found here and of previous years here!

5 Likes

Hello! I, Thanos, welcome you.

4 Likes

Hi, I’m Chro, and Leo’s crazy.

It’s impressive that you’ve been able to build so many MOCs so quickly as the year is just a few days young - you build fast, man.

2 Likes

I’m not crazy, I’m Leoxanos, the Mad Titan.

3 Likes

yeah, sadly that inspiration only hits me a few times a year. hopefully when i start earning enough for luxury i can afford more sets to help me create more MOCs for my collection! Though i’m still very proud of collection so far!

Ah… Someone like Rahkshi heads… :smiley:

1 Like

Welcome to the boards! I’m Hawkflight, the boards’ resident critic at leisure.

Concerning your MOCs, I believe you still have a ways to go. Your limb designs are not terribly good or terribly bad, but your torsos aren’t quite good. They seem very blocky. For male characters’ torsos, you should try to make a smooth triangular shape, with a thin waist and broader shoulders. Also, try not to use Rahkshi heads as much, unless you have good reason for it, they tend to be one of the most overused BIONICLE heads.

1 Like

well i think that’s actually all my rackshi heads there, so any new MOCs won’t likely have them

1 Like

hello! welcome to the boards, I’m Middlefingerstudios, always ready to help if you want to show someone an obscene gesture with your middle finger! Just kidding, I’m not much of a MOC critic, but I have to say your guys look pretty good, you sem to like Rahkshi heads

The Mocs seem abit fine, if not casual. Though I think you can do good

I’m Nopasino and… and… and…
Anyway just call me @Nopasino