Selfmoc Showcase: Bizzop (BizzopMocs)

I am kinda new to the TTV Message Boards, so I wanted to show you guys my selfmoc, Bizzop!

You may know me from Instagram/Biogram as @bizzopmocs. If you guys are in there let me know, It would be nice to get to see some of you guys ;-).

Anyways here is my selfmoc Bizzop in all of his purple glory!

Some poses:

Hope you guys like him! If you want to know how stable he is, I can put him in running poses, on one leg, ext.

I know the purple add-on on the thigh May bother some people, but I don’t care.

Backstory:
An android from outer space, he fights intergalatic bad guys with his own group members, Strytos, Claredon, Gauznip, and T-105! (Need to build Some of them.)

Leave some “support” and “constructive criticism” please down below! I’d appreciate it.

74 Likes

This guy has a point

Let’s go to change.org and overthrow the community

This is a pretty legit MOC. The custom bits like the legs and torso look great and your use of system parts compliments the model, all the while keeping a coherent style.

6 Likes

Really awesome Moc. The legs are especially very cool looking. Nice work!

1 Like

nice self moc. Shaping’s nice, though the color placement seems sparse or, atleast to me somewhat in unfamiliar areas, but he looks great n all. Really looks like a great representation

1 Like

I can tell a lot of time and careful thought went into making this. I like it a lot, has a lot of character, which i think is the most important part of a selfmoc. I rather enjoy the colour scheme too and the build looks solid. Nice work man, and i hope you enjoy your time on the boards

3 Likes

Quite the contrary I’d say. A lot of miniature groups form but the people generally know most other active members.