Who wants their Self-Moc made by me?

Hello, my name is Tarnek. I’m a pretty decent builder and I thought about actually making other people’s self MOCs in my own style for the longest time. If you’d like you Self MOC made, post a picture of it and give me a brief backstory of him/her.

10 Likes

He’s sarcastic, caring, and a Tukar. (Not a Toa, but like one)
Oh, this is his Tukar Form:

1 Like

Sure! Here’s the link to its topic!
(Whew, I made it before the great flood begins)

2 Likes

Requesting before you get swamped by everyone

Jetera - wielding Faera

Jetera, G2 Master of Storms (lightning), sarcastic and often unfeeling but fighting for a good cause, hinted to have a dark past and future.

6 Likes

sounds cool
http://board.ttvpodcast.com/t/bionicle-moc-bolvar-the-forge-master/12042/1

Can you do my new self MOC, Buster? I haven been able finish him so I don’t have a picture, but he looks like an Ice version of the Balrog from The Lord of The Rings.

I would like to see you to build Destrucus (Since Adam is still a WIP)
http://board.ttvpodcast.com/t/toa-destrucus-destro-v0-9/18383

With pleasure! Here’s a picture:

And the backstory:
He’s me. That’s it.

1 Like

I don’t have just one Self-Moc but this one was my first one.

Name: Norda’ahk
Species: Gargoren
Height: 215 cm (as a character)
Age: 49 years (no I am not that old, my Self-Mocs character is that old xD)
Weight 234 llbs
Alignment: Neutral Evil
Characteristics: three prostetic limbs
Weaponry: great sword, claws, shoulder cannon (red = explosive, green = shockparalyze), maschine gun arm
Weakness: his own arrogance
Abilities: extremely high pain threshold, insane stamina, strategic mind, master in unarmed combat, trained in the use of all kind of weaponry, fast reflexes, insane strength