Barraki Backstories and More Pitch (Rough Draft)

I’m going to need a lot of help before this is done, and while I’ve come close, I haven’t heard every Brickonicle Episode out there, so if something doesn’t fit, please let me know. Also, if you have an idea of something that might work better, please let me know. And, if you have cool art, I’m a terrible artist, so it would make my day if you could post some concept art here.

The current stories are: Ehlek, Takadox, and Carapar