Completing Mashin Chaser's Break Gunner.....In LEGO Version

For those Kamen Rider Drive fans out there, I have made Drive’s rival’s transformation device/ weapon: Mashin Chaser’s Break Gunner by using LEGO pieces. I plan to use it in my series as one of my plans for future episodes. It may not be 100% accurate, but I tried my best. I can dare say that’s it’s “almost” the same thing from both the prop and the toy themselves.

If you want me to post a picture of it, let me know. I’ll see how much responds this topic gets.

-Wing Rocka

2 Likes

Tagging @Takua because he’s probably interested, being the big Drive fan he is.

Machin Chaser’s pretty cool, and his Break Gunner is even cooler! (The voice is bootiful), I would love to see pictures!

The real question is…
IZ ITT DX CRUME VIRUL COORE SOUNDS M8??!?!!?

1 Like

I’m interested in any KR related stuff, but I’m just getting into watching the show so I may not understand all the references. And also I haven’t watched a single episode of Drive yet, so… :stuck_out_tongue:

THIS IS AWESOME!
I really like Drive as it stands.

Look, buddy, you can’t post a topic for it unless you actually intend to show it off to the Boards anyway.

7 Likes

All right, guys. Sorry for the delay, because I’m busy with schoolwork and such.
Anyways, here are the long overdue pictures of the Break Gunner in LEGO version.

I tried my best to make it exactly like the original, and here’s the result. The top piece is from Speeda Demon’s motorcycle. It has enough space to put in a “Viral Core”(which in my case, Novas, but they’re just normal LEGO bricks). I will admit the Revenger Pikes are a little bit of a mess, since I used some purple spikes and carved them into a circular shape. Also, I wish the black handle pieces were light gray as well, since that will make it more accurate. Sadly, LEGO didnt make them.