my bionicle universe

this universe has more than just 6 elements there is 13 here is the
list:■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■,fire,ice and water the main characters are Makuta,Ekimu,Darkside,Abyss,Time eater,darkness 0 and Infinite darkness. If you want to hear more I am going to be posting online books of the adventures in Vada Nui. See you then. Ideas of what i should add and any thoughts are welcome just drop a comment down below.

What is the difference between darkness, undead, death, and corrupt?

1 Like

G1 had way more then 6.


Darkness is the controller of all those elements death creates undead and corrupt is all the failed programs and viruses become real creatures of evil

1 Like

I believe G1 also had 13 elements
-The main six


Those are concepts and processes, not elements


Life and sand too.

Life wasn’t an element in the Matoran Universe; it was a fundamental force, similarly to Time and Creation. Sand could be included if we’re counting Bara Magna.

1 Like