Terra Toa of Water.

So I have decided to not add in more then power, element, and personality for every new moc I post sins I am a story writer and some of what I posted before have been small spoilers for my characters and where the story for each of them where going so I have decided to not post more then this information I do plan to post the pro log here later on though do not know what topic I can post it in, also will not post the pro log until after I’m done with chapter 6 of the story because by then I should be at the middle of the story of volume one of my original fan story Bionicle legends of Toa Toras (still working on the name).

P.S NO I’m not trying to show off my pokemon collection I use it as background only sins it is the only space that’s relatively free, also this is a prototype

Name: Terra
Village: Ga-Tora, used to be a Ou-Tora Matoran hence the black color scheme

Element: Water, and a small elemental power of gravity as well sins she used to be a Matoran of the Gravity element

Elemental Powers: because of her gravity element she can only use 75% of the now water elemental powers she posses wile though she can also use the 25% of her old elemental powers of gravity as well

Weapon: She wields a giant sea spear named Deep Twin that has the ability to create sound when in the water letting Terra use it for echo location when she can not see any thing in the depth of the sea

Mask Powers: She wields the mask of Analyzing, that she use to look around her in order to know whats around her and where she is so she can find her way back up from the depth of the sea

Personality: Terra is a strong willed Toa always willing to go into the unknown to find out whats on the other side of the darkness in front of her. Because of this she has have time’s when she have left her fellow Toa and Bushido friends with out a word to find an answer or to see something never seen before, always wanting to be the first in line for something new and amazing