The Irrationale

Note: Unfortunately I will not be able to continue making comics for The Partisans because all of the image files I’ve used for it are saved on a computer that is currently not functioning. Instead of going through the meticulous work of trying to recreate them, I’ve decided to start fresh.

I do intend on returning to The Partisans at some point, however it will be quite a while until I can get the computer fixed. This is to keep me busy for now.

With that out of the way, I would like to welcome you, dearest reader, to The Irrationale. A comic of ego, existentiality, mutual aid, and humor.

Pilot/Intro

PGS applications are now closed.

9 Likes

That was short, and yet I’m already hooked.

1 Like

That was pretty good! I love Kasper (hope I spelled that right)! I get the feeling he will be my favourite character.

I like it already.

I would post a gif of that roman dude giving you a thumbs up, however I can’t find one, and I’m not really an expert or authority on good comics.

I did enjoy it though…

PGS characters are nothing but a spook of the mind.
-Kasapar 2016

1 Like

Comic 1: Finding Friends

Comic 2: The Ego and His Own

3 Likes

Liking this series so far, Kaspar being my favorite of the three.

Kasapar is definitely my favorite of the 3 characters. (did I spell it right?)
He’s hilarious.
I like this comic so far, so keep up the good work.

So do we get to sign up our characters for an appearance in the comics?

Also, these are pretty cool

Yep. PSG means Permanent Guest Star, so essentially you’re a character that’s borrowed from another comic.

Well that’s interesting. You mention that this is a comic about ego, so I’ll just base a character off of myself.

Name: Sonus