Willess12's Community MOC's

Yeah, yeah, Slime is already doing the whole Community MOC thing. But I’ve been making people since 2008, and Slime’s project inspired me to start my own project.

I’ve been at this for quite a while, and have many MOC’s already made. I’ve still got a lot of pieces left, though.

I’m going to post what I’ve built already, and then make a list of the masks I have available. Then I’ll be open to requests.

@Risebell

Yes, it has aviators

Next up, @Takua

And then @JMP!

Here he is beside his mech.

And, finally, @Middlefingerstudios (the mask is temporary 'til I get the MoCr)

That’s it for now. I’ll be uploading the rest to an Imgur gallery, because I’ve got a ton of them already built
@anon90160534 has already requested a MOC, so I’ll be working on that next. After I get done uploading all the pics I already have, that is.

And I’m not doing this because I feel obligated, or to do something nice for the community. I’m being altruistic: I want to build people, and this is a fun way to do that.

Masks:

I have every Mask that was released in a set. I do not, however, have any of the other Mata/turaga masks except the main ones (red hau, light blue rau, etc) and one orange matatu. I also have the kanohi released with the rahi and Matoran, and I have almost all of the various Nuva masks.

If it came in a set, I’ve got it. That’s the main thing.

14 Likes

Eyyyy man, nice mocs.
Could you do me? Thanks!

1 Like

Don’t feel obligated,but i’d like to request me?

Gladly. Any specific look/mask you want for your MOCs?

Behold: the next group, featuring @Helryx08, @Chronicler, @TheMatoroMovement, @OculusNuva, @Ehryt8o, @Vuhii, , @John_Smith, @Ventum, @ToaKeravnos, @Booster_Gold, StSc, Creative_Compy, and Hewkii.
(do let me know if the Imgur gallery doesn’t work.

8 Likes

Gunmetal and teal guy with a trans-black kaukau,or just a blue one if you don’t have a trans-black one.

2 Likes

Formally requesting a MOC.

3 Likes