Nameless Self MOC

So I 've recently begun to (finally) push myself out of the old Inika build system. I know he’s generic and plain, but I’m really just looking for ideas and some advice, seeing as how I’ve never done a build quite like this. I’d love to be able to improve upon him and officially christen him as a self-MOC. Also, he has no name, so any suggestions would be appreciated!

Again, he desperately needs a name, and some good advice on how to improve him. Laters!

12 Likes

Xashead(ZASHed)
Sainavas(SighNAvas)
Thraddash(Rhymes with Raddish.)(Fairly simple)

Uh, torso’s pretty good, and so are the hips and upper arms.

Still need some work on the shins and lower arms.

Also, the Mata/Slizer Hand on the axe seems…odd

1 Like

My god. This is what my self-MOC wishes it were. Very shweet!

As for the name, I’m not very good with names. Vuhii was just something I came up with while playing Halo.

1 Like

This is really cool!
Really soid and very eye-drawing :slight_smile:

3 Likes

I do see what you mean about the slizer/mata hand, I will get that changed. Also, what would you suggest for the shins and lower arms? (Note: I’m not at a premium for parts ATM, so a simple something?)

Really good! I like the use of the black Miru. But… something about the feet bothers me.

1 Like

Dark Universe Lewa Mata >->

3 Likes

I dunno… The legs make me feel like it’s a female, due to the thickness of the hips and the calves, and the torso has an hourglass shape, in a sense. It overall looks very feminine. Not that it’s a bad thing, but I think
if you said this MOC was a female, that would make much more sense.

The MOC looks pretty good overall, though. Just looks like a female to me.

2 Likes