POLL: Phantoka and Mistika reviews

Good morning/afternoon/evening everyone! I’ve got a question for all of you today.

Since 2007 is going to be wrapping up fairly soon (August/September, I’ll tell you now), I’ve been working out the review schedule for my 2008 reviews. Being that there are a lot of sets in 2008, and they aren’t all clone sets, it might take a while to get through. Of course, I understand the value of having individual reviews, which is why I didn’t lump the Barraki and Mahri into one single video.

So my question to all of you is this: Do you want me to lump the sets that I can into groups (AKA Phantoka Toa in one, Phantoka Makuta in another, Mistika Toa in one, etc, etc) or give each individual set their own review? Vote now, or elaborate below!

• Grouped Reviews
  • Individual Reviews

0 voters

(Disclaimer: Regardless of the end result of this poll, I do have the final say as to how the reviews are executed. However, I do want to hear from you guys and see what you’d like to see and factor that in to the final decision I’ll be making. Thank you!)

12 Likes

I think groups of three for the sets is reasonable, personally.

After all, there are a number of good common “themes” between each group of three, so I think it’d make sense.

After all, individual pros and cons can be elaborated on/mentioned in the one video, so it seems like no real issue to me.

10 Likes

I’d rather it be grouped. It would avoid clutter and save time.

4 Likes

I’ll refrain from voting because I just want quality videos however that happens is fine.

1 Like

Grouped would be the best. Especially for the Phantoka Makuta, which had almost the same basic build, just different limbs.

1 Like

I like how none of the voters for “Individual” have said their pieces yet, even though they have more votes.

gg guys.

4 Likes