RaggedClaws' MOC topic

To save the spam, all my MOC’s shall be in reply to this post

Now, this topic is not only to share my MOC’s, it is also to experiment and improve my MOC making skills. I have just started to sort my Lego Bionicle parts into separate containers (before they were all in big boxes) So it’s now a lot easier to find and connect parts.

IMPORTANT

I am very new to MOCing, so please don’t be too harsh when/if you are giving me constructive criticism…

So to start this topic off, I am going to present my selfMOC’s team, called Gamma Team.

This is Ragged Claws
Now some of you may know my channel on youtube and so you may know about him already. For those who aren’t familiar with my channel, here he is

Keeping in theme with all the HF builds, he is very simple. He is a medical robot (think of ratchet from TF) So he mostly helps aid other Heroes. He also doubles as an engineer, hence why his weapons are so odd, because, he built them himself.

Now moving onto why there is a Gamma team. Ragged Claws is around 6 years old (kinda ridiculous when you think about it) and in those 6 years he has always wanted to just fly around space and basically explore as much as he can. So one day he requested a spacecraft and away he went. You may think “oh that’s not much of a backstory” But, not every person has to have incredibly complex backstory with millions of little details… It also keeps in theme with HF, a very simple story.

So he explored a couple of planets until he found one with a prison on it. Being on his own and having been away so long that HF would’ve discharged him, he decided to walk in. Just by pure luck, a breakout was happening at this time and this is where he met Dark Umbra (I posted this moc a while ago, but i’ve edited her since then) she is running away being shot and Ragged does what a hero does best and protects her. What Ragged doesn’t know is that she’s a top tier assassin and has killed multiple heroes.