Secondary self MOC Hrez'rak, Toa of Iron and rust WIP

Well, I have never done before, but now I just did, posting the WIP pic of my new secondary self MOC Hrez’rak here. As you can, he is totally a new character and has own build, but he is in WIP form. I’ll do some minor adding and maybe some fixing. Mainly I will paint his right arm slightly into a rusty color and “repainting” the old boring silver into better silver coloring, some of the parts.

30 Likes

As an artist, the proportions are perfect the armor just enough without being over haul or to little. Using those Axxon heads on the arms carry the sharp lines that are in the rest of the moc well. Awesome moc I love it! :heart_eyes:

I like the gun and the armor detail, except the Axonn masks on the shoulders while also wearing a Kanohi Rode.

Does this have a head? I notice a lack of eyestalk behind the kanohi and that’s the one thing that bugs me.

Amazing. This is just. plain. amazing.

As far i have seen on Bolts DA, he has yellow-eyed mata head

Critique!
+Proportions
+Asymetry
+Unusual colourscheme
+Interesting techniques used throughout the body
-Gappy transforming gauntlet (as of now)
-shotgun is to thin/lacking
-preety wierd way to attach eyepatch thing
-little too much silver

So overall he is preety good moc and all…
What is his exact size?

1 Like

:heart_eyes: Excellent as always, BoltTron! I’m expecting lots of impressive poses!

1 Like

@tak210
Thanks! :3

@MiraculousPrime
Well, those Axonn’s masks were the only best choices what I have chosen. They might be weird, but they don’t bother me so much.

@Creep
Thanks your thoughts, althought the robot transforming gauntlet doesn’t have a gap, I used those system round slope parts to “fill” up gauntlet.