So I Need Some MOC *Gasp!* Opinions! and Tips too. Please.

Hi, kind of new here, name’s Evan, and I am new to both these boards and Bionicle as a whole. Kinda. But I won’t delve into personal history.
What I need, is some OPINIONS. Constructive ones please.
After getting into Bionicle over the course of about a year, learning and loving the lore and characters, I wanted to try taking a crack at making some MOC’s since I’m already an artist and had also recently began trying to do 3D modeling.
Here’s the thing though, I have not touched anything Lego related in about 8+ years, and the only Bionicle sets I ever owned were some of the sets at the tail end of the series from like 2009. So in that sense, I’m a bit out of the loop.

My first ideas for MOC’s were the remaining members of the Toa Cordak team outside of Lesovikk and Nikila, because I’m also one of those people who get a tad…bugged, when teams are not completed.

So first, I would like constructive opinions about what I already have, that of the chosen Mask’s for the remaining members as shown in the picture, plus Lesovikk and Nikila for a nice group shot. All the Mask’s shown are customs in some way, all provided/made by the well known 3D modeler KhingK, except for the Mask of Healing and Rau which were made by another well known modeler, Galva. And Yes, I am using Stud. io, I don’t have a lot of money and I just prefer this option. Since some of the Toa that are apart of the team don’t have defined personality types like others, I picked some of these masks based on how they may fight and possible character traits I got running through my head.