Vahki Prime MOC

Hello! This is my first time posting here on the TTV message boards, and i though i would just show a moc i made some weekend. Most of the pieces where from Stormer XL, a wave 4 hero factory set. The vahki head was from the 2008 Bionicle set Bitil, and other CCBS parts were used also.

I am sad to say that i took these pictures with my computers camera, so it will probably be very poor quality. Sorry!

(And as a new poster i could only include 3 images.)

14 Likes

Moved to LEGO creations - RAC

So, the pictures were fine one moment, then they suddenly turned really skinny, but based on what I saw, looks great. I particularly liked the head. I must ask, though, what the right hand is. Looks energized. Pretty good MOC.

Aww… No Optomis Prime- Vahki hybrid…
In all seriousness, though, it’s pretty good.

@Rac With the pictures, i don’t really know what happened there.
But with the arm, it’s a regular arm, with the clear blue bones running along the sides, with a cord fire hose thing running through it. attached to the hand of the arm, there is a stud shooter, which instead of a gear, has a armour piece attached to it. like a shield. Im glad you like it!

Edit: I just realised that i told you what the arm is made of, but not its purpose.
It would probably act as a taser, that would disable the electronics of the target. and the stud shooter would be like a taser gun, or a regular weapon.

@darkbrick999 Heh, that would be interesting

Edited for Double Post - Waj

The lower legs could definitely use some more armour on the back, but other than that, I think this is pretty much flawless.
Cool colours
Nice build
And interesting weapon

Good job :thumbsup: and welcome to the boards :smile:

Pictures aren’t too bad. Though you should try to get somme better lighting.

How big is your parts collection? Because a lot of parts of this MOC look very messy. The shapes don’t flow together very well.